Skip to content
dr-srinu-home

Dr. V. Srinivasa Rao

Associate Dean
Agricultural College, Bapatla
9989625203
ad.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
Brief Profile of the Associate Dean

ACHARYA N.G. RANGA AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY
AGRICULTURAL COLLEGE, BAPATLA

S.No.

Functionary

Faculty in charge

Designation

E-Mail&Ph No.

1

Officer i/c of Student Activities Dr. T. Venkata Sridhar Professor osa.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
7674932875

2

O.A.M. (UG) Dr. T. Madhumathi Professor oamug.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
9346268116

3

Additional OAM (UG) Smt. K. Hema Associate Professor k.hema@angrau.ac.in
9951663399

4

O.A.M. (PG) Dr. D. V. Sai Ram Kumar Professor oampg.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
9440373097

5

NSS Programme Officers Dr. K. Srinivasulu Professor nss.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
9704896448

6

Dr. C. Sandhya Rani Professor c.sandhyarani@angrau.ac.in
9849507983

7

Dr. K. Vijay Prakash Assistant Professor vijayprakash@angrau.ac.in
9490385909

8

Dr. M. Latha Professor m.latha@angrau.ac.in
9866279834

9

Smt. Sk. Haseena Bhanu Assistant  Professor s.haseenabhanu@angrau.ac.in
6281296793

10

NCC in-charge Mr. G Vinay Kumar Assistant Professor ncc.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
9704345482

11

SC/ST Cell i/c Dr. K. Suseela Associate Professor scstcell.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
9493292545

12

Warden
(Girls Hostel)
Dr. V. Prasanna Kumari Professor & Head wardengirls.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
9492089177

13

Warden
(Boys Hostel)
Dr. K. Chandra Shekar Professor & Head wardenboys.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
9492901874

14

Additional Warden-I
(Girls Hostel)
Dr. N. Ratna Kumari Assistant Professor n.ratnakumari@angrau.ac.in
9059892580

15

Additional Warden-II
(Girls Hostel)
Smt. M. Swapna Assistant Professor m.swapna@angrau.ac.in
8125462962

16

Additional Warden-I
(Boys Hostel)
Sri. N. Kiran Kumar Assistant Professor n.kirankumar@angrau.ac.in
8790236406

17

Additional Warden-II
(Boys Hostel)
Dr. P. Mohan Rao Assistant Professor p.mohanarao@angrau.ac.in
9493744021

18

Placement Cell i/c Dr. K. N. Ravi Kumar Professor & Head tpc.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
8464047092

19

Farm Manager i/c Dr. P. Sudha Jacob Associate Professor fmbg.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
9642111776

20

Transport i/c Dr. M. Ravi Babu Assistant Professor transport.agc.bpt@angrau.ac.in
9491627178

21

Health Centre i/c Dr. S. Bharthi Professor health.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
9490723412

22

Physical Education i/c Dr. D. Ramesh Assistant Professor pd.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
9493434575

23

Guest House i/c Dr. V. Sitarambabu Assistant Professor v.sitarambabu@angrau.ac.in
7661826675

24

Technical officer Dr. V. Jyothi AssociateProfessor v.jyothi@angrau.ac.in
8790210408

25

Coordinator of CIC Dr. M. Lal Ahamed Professor cic.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
7396024134

26

Women Protection Cell i/c Dr. Y.Bindiya Assistant  Professor wpcell.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
7893070555

27

In-charge for Maintenance of College Website Dr. D. Ramesh Assistant Professor d.ramesh@angrau.ac.in
9493434575

28

IDP Officer – I Dr. K.Chandrasekhar Professor& Head idp.agcbpt@angrau.ac.in
9492901874

29

IDP Officer–II Dr. V. Sitarambabu Assistant Professor v.sitarambabu@angrau.ac.in
7661826675

30

IDP Officer- III Dr. B. Ratna Kumari Assistant Professor b.ratnakumari@angrau.ac.in
9885704060

31

Class Rooms i/c Dr. K. Kiran Prakash Professor & Head k.kiranprakash@angrau.ac.in
9885135718